Proud to be Celebrating 75 Years 215.794.8733
3143 York Rd, Furlong, PA

2021 Calendar of Events

2021 Calendar of Special Events 

*Updated Weekly


October 2 (Saturday):  Join us in kicking off Fall Fest 2021 with Nick McIlwain from 93.3 WMMR's Preston & Steve Show and The MMaRmy from 2-4 pm! Then from 4-7 pm, hang out at our extended hours event and listen to your favorite Pearl Jam hits with The Ledbetters!

All your favorite Fall Fest Activities begin at our regular time, 10 am. 

*Admission to after hours event is included in our Activity Pass* 

October 3 (Sunday):  Music: Danny Lynch  |   Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 9 (Saturday):  What Knott Petting Zoo  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 10 (Sunday): Music: Susie Steen  |  Once Upon a Time Princesses & Super Heroes(11am-1pm)  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 16 (Saturday):  Music:  Dave Landis  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 17 (Sunday): Music: Danny Lynch  |  What Knott Petting Zoo  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

October 22 (Friday): Friday Nights at the Farm! (6-9 pm)

 October 23 (Saturday): Music: Heff  |  What Knott Petting Zoo  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 24 (Sunday): Music: Susie Steen  |  Once Upon A Time Princess & Super Heroes (11am-1pm)  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

October 29 (Friday): Friday Nights at the Farm! (6-9 pm)

 October 30 (Saturday):  Music: Heff  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery

 October 31 (Sunday): Costome Contest & Prizes  |  Glitter Masters  |  The Proper & Bishops Winery